Confuse is the status effect caused by the Confusion ability . It causes the affected card to deal physical damage to its Hero instead of the opposing card or Hero. It overrides the effects of Paralyze, Bind, and Stun, allowing the card to attack despite those status conditions. Damage from Burn and Poison will still occur. A card affected with Confuse will be unable to use any of it's abilities during that turn.

Damage to the hero from Confusion is affected by the Guard Ability.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.